Author: Apnaanews

The ICC T20 Men's World Cup is a once-in-two-year Twenty20 international tournament played by men's national cricket teams and supervised by the International Cricket Council. It will begin its ninth... Read More

IPL 2024 was in favour of the KKR franchise and this team performed wonderfully in this edition. Kolkata Knight Riders, the team supported by Narine, has won the IPL 2024... Read More

Abhishek Sharma made history by becoming the first Indian player to hit more than 40 sixes in a single IPL season. This is a big achievement! He played very well... Read More

ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Warm-up matches schedule is out. Following the schedule, India will play against Bangladesh on June 1. The Indian men's cricket team will face Bangladesh in... Read More

IPL 2024 is an exciting season for cricket admirers, and they have enjoyed this event. Fans are curious about the league's title holders. The Orange Cop and Purple cap holders... Read More