How to Delete and Close a Paypal Business Account | 5 Star Processing

Sometimes you feel uninterested in continuing your business, or you just want to go into something else and want to delete or close your Paypal business account.

You may wonder, “how can I close my Paypal business account since I’m not using it?” yes, you can.

Step 1. Log In:
The first step to this action is to log into your Paypal account.
Put in your account details and go to your profile.
Once you click on your profile, you will see a dropdown box of options you should choose from.

Step 2. The Profile Settings Menu:
Once the drop-down box shows up, click on the profile settings menu, you will be taken to a page, and by the left side of the page, you should see a few options like your business information, financial information, account settings, and selling tools.

If You want to read the whole process of Deleting or closing your PayPal business account, you can visit our website www.5starprocessing.com. or even you can call us at +1- 888-253-9692

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *