Author: cricketmood

The 15-member Indian squad for the 2024 T20 World Cup was revealed on Tuesday, April 30, by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The tournament is scheduled... Read More

Squad for the New Zealand BLACKCAPS ICC T20 World Cup: Kane Williamson (C) , Finn Allen, Trent Boult, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy... Read More